Officers & Board of Directors

Officers of the Corporation

Marty Ringle, President

Marianne Colgrove, Vice President / Secretary

Board of Directors

Garret Yoshimi, Chair (Term end: 12/31/22)
University of Hawaii

Virginia Tomlinson, Vice-Chair (1/1/21 – 12/31/22) and Chair-Elect (1/1/23-12/31/24)
Central Washington University

Andrea Ballinger (Term end: 12/31/23)
Oregon State University

Brad Christ (Term end: 12/31/23)
Eastern Washington University

Daniel Ewart (Term end:12/31/22)
University of Idaho

Tim Goodfellow (Term end: 12/31/22)
George Fox University

Borre Ulrichsen (Term end: 12/31/23)
Gonzaga University