Officers

Officers of the Corporation

Martin Ringle, President
Reed College
(503) 777-7254
martin.ringle@reed.edu

John Lehman, Vice President
University of Alaska-Fairbanks
(907) 474-6575
john.lehman@uaf.edu

Molly Thurston Parker, Secretary-Treasurer
(503) 421-6842
parkerm@reed.edu

Board of Directors


Lois Brooks, Chair (2015-2016)
Oregon State University
Lois.Brooks@oregonstate.edu

William Morse, Vice Chair (2015-2016) and Chair-Elect (2017-2018)
University of Puget Sound
wmorse@pugetsound.edu

Bridget Barnes (2015-2016)
Oregon Health and Science University
barnesbr@ohsu.edu

Marianne Colgrove (2015-2016)
Reed College
mcolgrove@reed.edu

Jim Fleming (2015-2016)
Pacific University
jfleming@pacificu.edu

John Lawson (2015-2016)
Western Washington University
John.Lawson@wwu.edu

Gary Pratt (2015-2016)
Eastern Washington University
gpratt@ewu.edu